Earth and Space 2022 Committees

Conference Organizing Committee
Conference Chair Christopher Dreyer, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE, Colorado School of Mines 
Technical Program Chair Justin Littell, Ph.D., Langley Research Center, NASA 
Professional Development Chair Robert Goldberg, Ph.D., M.ASCE, NASA Glenn Research Center 
Student Paper Competition Chair Krzysztof Skonieczny, Ph.D., CMU 
ASD ExCom Representative Peter Visscher. C.Eng, M.ASCE, Canadensys Aerospace Corp.
Pre-Conference Short Course Organizers
Gangbing Song, Ph.D., University of Houston  
Additional organizers to be announced 
Symposium Co-Chairs:
Symposium 1 Co-Chairs: Phil Metzger, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE, University of Central Florida 
Symposium 2 Co-Chairs: Robert Mueller, A.M.ASCE, NASA Kennedy Space Center
Kris Zacny, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE, Honeybee Robotics
Symposium 3 Co-Chairs: An Chen, Ph.D.
Hongyu (Nick) Zhou, Ph.D., University of Tennessee 
Arif Masud, Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign  
Symposium 4 Co-Chairs: Wei Zhang, Ph.D., University of Connecticut 
Gangbing Song, Ph.D., University of Houston 
Yan Shi, Ph.D. 
Symposium 5 Co-Chairs: Ramesh Malla, Ph.D., F.ASCE, F.EMI, University of Connecticut 
Melissa Sampson, Ph.D., Ball Aerospace 
Alexander Jablonski, Ph.D., P.Eng., Canadian Space Agency
Gerald (Jerry) Sanders, NASA Johnson Space Center